This is the "Home" page of the "English 1A (Hemmerling - online)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

English 1A (Hemmerling - online)   Tags: english_1a  

Last Updated: Mar 5, 2013 URL: http://sierracollege.libguides.com/content.php?pid=210502 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off-campus Access to Databases

Sierra College Library's research databases and electronic books are available from off-campus. When you click on a database link you will be prompted to log in with your MySierra username as the username and your student ID number (no spaces or dashes) as the password.

 

Find Us On Facebook

 

Welcome

Welcome to the LibGuide for Professor Hemmerling's online English 1A course. This guide was designed to help you find quality resources for your research paper.

Getting Started

Use the tabs at the top or the links below to locate your broad topic area. Each tab has suggested resources to use based on the research topics. The books displayed under each tab are not a complete list of everything available on that topic, but rather a sample of what you may find. Links are provided so you can search each ebook collection.

Since this is an online course, the emphasis is on our online book and database collections. See the box on the left side of this page for instructions on how to log in to the library's databases from off-campus.  A link to the library catalog is also provided in case you live near one of the campus libraries.

To see a complete listing of all our online subscription databases, please see our research databases page.

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Tina Sixt
Contact Info
Office: LR 204, Rocklin Campus
916.660.7204
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip